Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15Andy Rowe/ Cat Lund10:0310:0311
25Dave Welch/ Andy Smith10:1110:1144
35Craig Renshaw/ Steven renshaw Non Starter
45Scott Renshaw/ Mick Jonson 10:0810:0822
55Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster11:0111:0156
65Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman10:1010:1033
74Shaun Weston/ Jack Nottingham 15:3715:37832
85Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier11:0411:0467
94Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths11:2811:28111
103Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond11:3411:34313
114Peter Outram/ Mick Munday11:3411:34214
124Craig Burgess/ Dale Burgess11:4911:49317
144Anthony Raylor/ Natasha Raylor12:240:1012:34627
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
153Harry Raylor / Kieran Ledger 0:20Lost all drive, diff gone
Car 15 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
163Tom Henman/ Ash Young 12:1512:15523
173Richard Warne/ Chris Deal11:1611:1618
181Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan17:0017:00333
192Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth12:1912:19524
204Mr Charles Wilson/ Maurice Pook11:5511:55519
213Geoff Henman/ Steve Hancock13:2513:25731
221Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding12:0412:04120
232Jason Simms/ Jake Simms11:4511:45215
242Tony Cawthorne / Ian Clapham12:0912:09422
253James Easson/ Jack Hall11:2611:2629
264Glyn Lyons/ Joseph Pattison 11:5011:50418
271George Morrison/ Jon Quintrell Non-Starter
282Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt11:4611:46316
293David Large/ David Ottoway12:3812:38629
304Bill Douglas/ Dave Barratt12:3512:35728
313Stephen Shephard / Jess Shephard12:0512:05421
325Paul Hulston/ Gareth Bent12:5512:55730
331Jonathan Bray/ Freddy Hewitt12:2112:21225
392James Crosland/ Corey Powell-Jones 11:0011:0015
1016Richard Mark Lane/ George Russell kirby11:2711:27110
1026David Kirby / Ben Kirby11:3011:30212
1036Edward Welham / Stuart Rodd12:2512:25326
1046Antony Allery/ tba Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.90 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents