Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
15Andy Rowe/ Cat Lund10:0310:0311
45Scott Renshaw/ Mick Jonson 10:0810:0822
65Jonathan Lightbody/ Dane Chapman10:1010:1033
392James Crosland/ Corey Powell-Jones 11:0011:0014
55Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster11:0111:0145
85Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier11:0411:0456
173Richard Warne/ Chris Deal11:1611:1617
253James Easson/ Jack Hall11:2611:2628
1016Richard Mark Lane/ George Russell kirby11:2711:2719
94Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths11:2811:28110
1026David Kirby / Ben Kirby11:3011:30211
114Peter Outram/ Mick Munday11:3411:34212
232Jason Simms/ Jake Simms11:4511:45213
282Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt11:4611:46314
124Craig Burgess/ Dale Burgess11:4911:49315
264Glyn Lyons/ Joseph Pattison 11:5011:50416
204Mr Charles Wilson/ Maurice Pook11:5511:55517
221Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding12:0412:04118
313Stephen Shephard / Jess Shephard12:0512:05319
242Tony Cawthorne / Ian Clapham12:0912:09420
163Tom Henman/ Ash Young 12:1512:15421
192Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth12:1912:19522
331Jonathan Bray/ Freddy Hewitt12:2112:21223
1036Edward Welham / Stuart Rodd12:2512:25324
144Anthony Raylor/ Natasha Raylor12:240:1012:34625
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
304Bill Douglas/ Dave Barratt12:3512:35726
293David Large/ David Ottoway12:3812:38527
325Paul Hulston/ Gareth Bent12:5512:55628
213Geoff Henman/ Steve Hancock13:2513:25629
74Shaun Weston/ Jack Nottingham 15:3715:37830
181Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan17:0017:00331
These Competitors have only reached SS1 Finish
25Dave Welch/ Andy Smith10:1110:11732
103Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond11:3411:34733

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.90 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents